Virtual Learning

Connect us :

: 8588845420/21/22, 8826249595

Abhinav Public School

Awards and Recognitions

It was a time of honor and jubilation, when our honorable Chairman Sir - Mr. Amar Aggarwal and Director Madam - Ms. Deepti Aggarwal were conferred with the “School Leadership Award 2018-2019” by the CBSE Secretary-Mr. Anurag Tripathi for their exceptional and exemplary work in a spectacular style.

It was indeed a grandeur moment for Abhinav Public School fraternity when our honorable Director Madam - Ms. Deepti Aggarwal received the “35th Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Memorial National Teacher and Media Network Award 2019” by Mr. Ram V. Sutar, a famous Indian Sculptor and Padma Shree and Padma Bhushan Awardee for her outstanding services and contribution in the field of education.

APS has been acknowledged and felicitated by “Eldrok India K-12 Awards 2019” for excellence in Social Learning for the second time in a row. It was a moment of gratification for the honorable Director Madam - Ms. Deepti Aggarwal and Director of Academics-Ms. Ritu Agarwal to receive this award.

The School Excellency Award for the category Leader in Excellent Academic Performance was presented to our revered Director Madam, Miss Deepti Aggarwal for her unstinted efforts in helping this institution attain path-breaking goals.

Director Madam, Ms Ritu Agarwal received the "𝐖𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐧's 𝐀𝐜𝐡𝐢𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫'𝐬 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝" for her unparalleled efforts in service to the community in the field of education.